2020 Paid

Number of sales: 118

Sales: £13875

Stall Code Trading Name email Power Parking Total Status
EF001 Market Grill marketgrill@yahoo.co.uk No ( £) Edit 150.00 Paid
EF002 ChilliDogs steph@chillidogsevents.co.uk No ( £) Edit 200.00 Paid
N001 The little coffee van thelittlecoffeevan@hotmail.co.uk Yes (13A £25) Edit £30 155.00 Paid
N002 Rococo Chocolates ciana.moulton@rococochocolates.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N003 Wild Spirits of Kent info@wildspiritsofkent.co.uk No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
N004 Cade Street Potter nathanandal@yahoo.co.uk No (None £0) Edit 100.00 Paid
N005 The Spitalfields Candle Co. philippabaker@me.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
N007 Misty Cashmere chloe@mistycashmere.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
N008 Wool & You / Wool & Woof sairmorgan@hotmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
N010 Kath Dare Jewellery kathdare@rocketmail.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N011 Handmade in SE20 se20handmade@gmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
N012 Faerie Tale Alpacas Ltd kgvaidya@aol.com No (None £25) Edit £30 155.00 Paid
N013 True Linen laima@truelinen.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
N014 Charisma jewellery nicoletsiama@yahoo.gr No (None £0) Edit 100.00 Paid
N015 Little Greece ssbite1@gmail.com No (None £0) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
N016 Eco-Antique Teacup Candles helen@antiqueteacupcandles.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N017 The Mews Furnishings annabel@themewsfurnishings.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
N018 SSolo London clairehaughey@hotmail.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N019 charlotte knapman collections charlottekcollections@gmail.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N020 Heza heza@heza.co.uk Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N021 Art4Space jewels@art4space.co.uk No (None £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N023 Kate Guy Prints kate@kateguy.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
N024 Honduras Expedition 2021 nicollrb@dulwich.org.uk Yes (16A £30) Edit 30.00 Paid
N026 Loungers hello@loungersclothing.com Yes (13A £25) Edit £30 155.00 Paid
N027 Sandrine Jarnet Ceramics sjarnet@yahoo.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
N028 Wrap Up In Style info@wrapupinstyle.com Yes (13A £25) Edit £30 155.00 Paid
N029 Sorbet Limited amandah@sorbetltd.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
N031 Sundeis Cakes and confectionary info@sundeis.co.uk Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N032 London International Silver Co nicholas@notjustsilver.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N033 Squerryes james@squerryes.co.uk No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
N034 momentum style momentum@hotmail.co.uk No (None £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N035 Sweet Carolina hello@sweetcarolina.co.uk Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N037 Coco & Kinney contact@cocoandkinney.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N038 Majmakes maj.egan21@gmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
N039 iirattic Karingarms@me.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N040 Tooka sophie@tooka.co.uk Yes (13A £25) Edit £30 155.00 Paid
N043 Almost edible klbuckingham25@hotmail.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N044 Nicky Blystad Jewellery Nicky@NickyBlystad.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N046 Perinelli Salami perinellisalami@gmail.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
N048 Brueri Alleyniensis Rowneyka@dulwich.org.uk Yes (13A £25) Edit 25.00 Paid
N049 Mylittlesweethearts juliaromanus@blueyonder.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
N050 Anna Jacobs Design anna@annajacobsart.com Yes (13A £25) Edit £30 155.00 Paid
N051 Alina Candles shona.lockyer@gmail.com Yes (13A £25) Edit £30 155.00 Paid
N052 Small Stories joanna@smallstories.co.uk No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
N054 Maria Storey mariastorey@btconnect.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
N055 Atlas London Ltd atlaslondon@aol.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N056 Second Nature Soaps info@secondnaturesoaps.co.uk Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N057 Pivot alice@makepivot.org No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
N058 A L'Etage 2 info@aletage2.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N059 Jacqueline Headlam jacquelineheadlam@hotmail.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N060 31st Statet stephanie@31st-state.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
N061 Design and Technology humphreyjs@dulwich.org.uk Yes (13A £0) Edit 0.00 Paid
N062 Friends of DC Drinks Tent fbembridge@yahoo.co.uk Yes (2 x 13A £0) Edit 0.00 Paid
N063 Crepesomania akim@crepesomania.co.uk Yes (13A £25) Edit 175.00 Paid
N064 Dulwich Gin Ltd aisling.roberts@yahoo.co.uk No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
N065 Philippa London pipchawner@philippalondon.com Yes (13A £25) Edit £30 155.00 Paid
N066 Cath Collins Fragrances info@cathcollins.com Yes (13A £25) Edit £30 155.00 Paid
N067 Bey Tree sue@beytree.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N069 Three Grey Ltd threegrey@gmail.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
N070 Harry Rocks nikki.l.tilley@gmail.com Yes (13A £25) Edit 125.00 Paid
S001 ASL CERAMICS LTD info@aslceramics.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S002 All the Fun of the Fair buzzstokes66@gmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S003 Blackbook Winery info@blackbookwinery.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S004 Bansheeplum Ceramics bansheeplum@icloud.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S005 BookLove samantha.williams@thisisbooklove.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S008 Artisan Homeware artisanhomeware@gmail.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S009 Babble & Hemp charlie@babbleandhemp.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S010 Bee Smith Millinery bee@bee-smith.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S011 Birdie London birdielondon@hotmail.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S013 Ossian Cashmere justinekatelee@gmail.com No (None £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S014 Chukka Belts chukkabelts@aol.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S015 Nepal Wool Co. Kinara_sen@yahoo.co.uk No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S016 Coco & Ginger cocoandgingercandles@gmail.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S017 Colourful Creation Home Design info.colourcreations2015@gmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S019 Creabea creabea.uk@gmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S020 Edy and Bridge edyandbridge@gmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S021 Ernest & Cooper Woodworks Co. cameron@ernestandcooper.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S022 nikkitabella baby nikki@nikkitabella.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S023 Cherrybella ellabrackenbury@hotmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S024 Cakehole lara@cakeholelondon.com No ( £) Edit 150.00 Paid
S025 Finial Flax claire@finialflax.co.uk No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S026 Foutala info@foutala.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S028 Handmade by Constantin Nitu.C.M.1977@gmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S030 Help Me to Hemp d_g_marshall@mac.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S031 The Edit Boutique contact@theeditclothing.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S032 Viridis Organics viridisorganics@aol.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S034 Jill jill.green@me.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S035 JonaQuestArt jennifer@jonaquestart.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S036 The Label Lab sephyfreeman@btinternet.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S037 Keep the Faith London info@keepthefaithlondon.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S038 Kitty Joyas kitty@kittyjoyas.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S039 Lala & Bea katie@lalaandbea.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S040 Limited Edition Moquette luci.collings@gmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S041 Linenshack patriciaallen@live.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S042 Little Borne Christine@borne.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S043 Luke Adam Hawker luke@lukeadamhawker.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S044 Old Blue Pottery lisa@lisahawker.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S045 MAMACHA ALPACA KNITWEAR amy@mamacha.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S046 Krausz Jewellery info@krauszjewellery.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S047 Agua Na Boca agailey@hotmail.com No (None £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S048 Brett & Bailey enquiries@brettandbailey.co.uk No ( £) Edit £30 180.00 Paid
S049 MANUKA DIRECT manukadirect@gmail.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S050 Talolo Boots sales@taloloboots.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S051 Mama Little's Rum Cake mamaslittlerum@gmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S053 LinoPrintDesign and Charlie the Framer jtillin@hotmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S054 PlanetJQ jackiethompsonbrown@gmail.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S055 Neals Yard Remedies jane_aebi@yahoo.co.uk No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S056 Noura London info@nouralondon.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S057 Mr Spence k_nituk@yahoo.co.uk No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S058 MiniPrint Vintage nessa@miniprintvintage.com No ( £) Edit £30 130.00 Paid
S059 Upper School Charity Committee WilliamsKL@dulwich.org.uk No (None £) Edit 0.00 Paid
S061 Marrakech Kitchen kadri77a@yahoo.co.uk No ( £) Edit 200.00 Paid
S062 Lucknow 2 London nida_u@hotmail.com No ( £) Edit 150.00 Paid
S063 Capalia dflanm@gmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S064 Olea Lignum olealignum@gmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S065 Irina papane13@hotmail.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
S067 Play Cotton info@playcotton.com No ( £) Edit 100.00 Paid
WF002 Camper Catering Campercatering@aol.com Yes (2 x 13A £0) Edit 200.00 Paid