2017 View and Edit parking allocations

(back to Parking Administration)

Trading Name email address Parking Location Parking Space Size Is Street Food Market Stallholder Edit Entry
Alice Robson Jewellery alice@alicerobson.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Amulette info@amulette.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Apatchy London emily@apatchy.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Archie Tiggs jan@archietiggs.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Artyfactz info@artyfactz.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
AURA QUE info@auraque.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Bansheeplum Ceramics bansheeplum@icloud.com North or South Gravel Single Bay No
Belle & Bean emmamarlow@hotmail.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Bijoux Suisse drclaudiaclark@googlemail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Bleue ltd halina@bleue.co.uk None None No
Born & Raised tom@bornandraisedpizza.com North or South Gravel Standard Yes
Boys Zone vivianschut@hotmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Brett & Bailey enquiries@brettandbailey.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard Yes
Brindisa Ltd barbaram@brindisa.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Camilla Gray, paintings camillagray136@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Capalia dflanm@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Cape Kid emily@capekid.co.uk None None No
Cards For Good Causes Limited Janec.richards3@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Cashmere Cubs catherinefawdry@gmail.com None
Chalfin info@chalfin.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Cheese Bomb Gifts deborah.orson@hotmail.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Cherry Pits Pads cherrypp@talktalk.net None None No
ChilliDogs steph@chillidogsevents.co.uk North or South Gravel Double Yes
Chocolates by Eloise emma@chocolatesbyeloise.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Chukka Belts chukkabelts@aol.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Clinks cufflinks and ties claus.angela@yahoo.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Clockwork Soldier info@clockworksoldier.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Coopers Coffee Bar coopersbeansandleaves@gmail.com North or South Gravel Double Yes
CWC Ceramics camilla@camillawebbcarter.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Desmond & Dempsey molly@desmondanddempsey.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Dilli Grey Ltd vickie@dilligrey.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Divine Cashmere contact@divinecashmere.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Drawn Together Art drawntogetherartists@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Drift Beachwear driftbeachwear@hotmail.com None None No
Dulwich Picture Gallery Enterprises Ltd s.kiourtzidis@dulwichpicturegallery.org.uk None None No
El&So k.lewin@elandso.com None None No
Eliza Wray felicity@elizawray.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Elizabeth Eve beth.hellowell@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Emma Wren emmawren14@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
English Rose Linens judithbrooksbank@btinternet.com North or South Gravel Double No
Equerry jaynemills007@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard Yes
Etta French Jewellery Candles helen@pagewalker.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Fabulous Fudge fabfudge@yahoo.com North or South Gravel Standard No
FDC Shiten.Patel@Jigsaw24.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Filipski and Kirkus katenovo@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Finial Flax claire@finialflax.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Fire & Brimstone info.firebrimston@gmail.com North or South Gravel Double Yes
First Aid Cover (1 of 2) simonnash@firstaidcover.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
First Aid Cover (2 of 2) simonnash@firstaidcover.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Five Boys Clothing taffeta@fiveboysclothing.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Fletcher Sibthorp info@fletchersibthorp.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Friends of Dulwich College Drinks Tent friends@dulwich.org.uk None None Yes
Friends Raffle Desk friends@dulwich.org.uk None None No
Funky Bunch info@fbflowers.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Get Wurst getwurstbrats@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard Yes
Handbagmad.com sales@handbagmad.com North or South Gravel Double Bay No
Hao Hao Chi lucy@haohaochi.co.uk North or South Gravel Double Yes
Hardwood Designs bigrich67@btinternet.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Harrow & Green tanya@harrowandgreen.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Heavenly Presents dominoes1962@aol.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Henry Arlington chetan@henryarlington.com North or South Gravel Double No
Hilary Collins Textiles hilary@hilarycollins.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Hilary Woof Glass hilary.woof@gmail.com None None No
History Heroes alex@historyheroes.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Honey & Toast info@honeyandtoast.co.uk None None No
House of Beau info@houseofbeau.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Hoxton Beach hoxtonbeach@googlemail.com North or South Gravel Double Yes
Ian Dunn Woodwork & Design showroom@iandunn.com None
Imogen Man Artist imogenman@hotmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Jaab Cards jaabcardsuk@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Jamknits jn.jammy@gmail.com North or South Gravel Single Bay No
Jane Cullinan Flowers jane@janecullinanflowers.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Jaz & Jul's juliet@jazandjuls.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard Yes
JennyD Art dalleywater@aol.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Jodie Aziz jodie@jodieaziz.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Kath Dare Jewellery kathdare@rocketmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Kent Turkeys Ltd kentturkeys@aol.com North or South Gravel Standard Yes
Krausz Jewellery info@krauszjewellery.co.uk None None No
La Creperie Anglaise chris@lacreperieanglaise.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard Yes
La Galeria Design contact@lagaleriadesign.co.uk None None No
La Maison Guimauve Marshmallows lamaisonguimauve@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Ladle & Larder carrie@ladleandlarder.co.uk North or South Gravel Single Bay No
Lala & Bea katie@lalaandbea.com North or South Gravel Standard No
leonorahammond.co.uk sales@leonorahammond.co.uk North or South Gravel Double No
LinkAge jngmat5@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Little Print Jewellery and Accessories victoria@littleprintjewellery.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Love and Pepper izabella@lavapepper.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Love DnA alison_dna@yahoo.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Lucy Wade lucy@lucywade.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Mac Creative Ltd info@maccreative.co.uk North or South Gravel Double No
Majmakes maj.egan21@gmail.com North or South Gravel Single Bay No
Mara Sculpture bernard@marasculpture.com North or South Gravel Double No
Marrakech Kitchen kadri77a@yahoo.co.uk None None Yes
Me Encanta Jewellery meencantauk@yahoo.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Mel Smith Designs mail@melsmithdesigns.com North or South Gravel Single Bay No
Melem Bags melembags@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Meltsmiths Grilled Cheese meltsmiths@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard Yes
Mibebe marta_poyo@hotmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Michaela Gall michaelagall@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
MiniPrint Vintage nessa@miniprintvintage.com North or South Gravel Standard No
MMzS Jewellery Design Martina@mmzs.co.uk None None No
Mountain & Molehill elizabeth@mountainandmolehill.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Mr Spence k_nituk@yahoo.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Mumford & Dog maggie@maggiemumford.com North or South Gravel Standard No
My Gorgeous Cards & Map Tea Towels fionabellcurrie@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
my little wish michael@mylittlewish.com North or South Gravel Standard No
MyHartBeading myhartbeading@gmail.com North or South Gravel Double No
Natural Nomad lucyayse@natural-nomad.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Neal's Yard Dairy miranda.b@nealsyarddairy.co.uk North or South Gravel Double No
Neola andrea@neoladesign.co.uk None None No
Nicky Layton Cakes nettles10@yahoo.co.uk North or South Gravel Double No
Nousha Photography zoeh@nousha.co.uk None None No
O'er the Moon simon@oer-the-moon.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Ocean Sole flipflopiwas@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Opus Music Gifts buzzstokes@btinternet.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Outshine Art suzanne@outshineart.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Paper Moon hellopapermoon@yahoo.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Philippa London pipchawner@philippalondon.com North or South Gravel Standard No
picnicker jackypynesmith@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
PINKSTER GIN georgia@pinkstergin.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Pixie Dixie nicola@pixiedixie.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Pleasant Presents London pleasantpresents@outlook.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Ply Coasters louise.kamara@btinternet.com North or South Gravel Standard No
POSTCODE PRINTS papamackie@hotmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Pots of Passion potsofpassion@yahoo.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Pretty Peculiar ivancullen@hotmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
pure and innocent tutus pureinnocentuk@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
quiirk joanna.frost@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Quirky Dovetail quirkydovetail@gmail.com North or South Gravel Double No
Ralph's Wines Ltd ralph@ralphswinesonline.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Rebecca Robb Designs Rebeccahrobb@aol.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Robin Smith (DC Music Department) smithrm@dulwich.org.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Rock me Kids clare@rockmekids.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Rose Eva Flowers lee@roseeva.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Rosy Fridays lyn@rosyfridays.com North or South Gravel Standard No
RUBY RED mike@rubyredcosmetics.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
SA(L)VAGE ART lauors@outlook.com None None No
Santa Hat Desk friends@dulwich.org.uk None None No
Sasha de Paz Photography sasha@sashadepaz.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Scaramouche + Fandango tamara@scaramoucheandfandango.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Sheepers info@sheepers.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Silverpetals avnipatel67@hotmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Single Variety Co nicola@singlevariety.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Snowden Flood info@snowdenflood.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Sold. soldmail@me.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Spitalfields Candles philippabaker@me.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Ssolo London clairehaughey@hotmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
St. Bert's Clothing info@stberts.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Sundeis Cakes and Confectionery info@sundeis.co.uk North or South Gravel Single Bay No
SW19LONDON.COM amanda@sw19london.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Tara Binns Books lisa@lisarajan.com None None No
test james@elephantpm.com None None Yes
The Beer Shop London hello@thebeershoplondon.co.uk North or South Gravel Single Bay No
The Edit Boutique contact@edit.boutique North or South Gravel Standard No
The Flavoured Shortbread Bakery rayo@theflavouredshortbreadbakery.com North or South Gravel Standard No
The little coffee van thelittlecoffeevan@hotmail.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard Yes
The Little Light Shop carolyn@printinc.uk.com North or South Gravel Standard No
The Magic Door Store sarah@themagicdoorstore.com North or South Gravel Standard No
The Market Grill marketgrill@yahoo.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard Yes
Toosh Clothing contact@tooshclothing.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Treasurer(s) beatrice.dcohen@yahoo.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Troffle Chocolates verity@troffle.co.uk None None No
TRUE LINEN laima@truelinen.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Turtle & Teal sarahkingsley.london@gmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Under Clear Skies hello@underclearskies.co.uk North or South Gravel Single Bay No
Wild Spirits of Kent info@wildspiritsofkent.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard No
Wool & You and Wool & Woof sairmorgan@hotmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Wrap Up In Style info@wrapupinstyle.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Wyse London emilypetch@hotmail.com North or South Gravel Standard No
Zaini Hats miranda@zaini.com North or South Gravel Standard No
_test test@doctor-it.co.uk North or South Gravel Standard Yes